How do I delete a business or export my data?
Deletion is confirmed by email and exports are available for account and business data.
Updated 02 Sep 2026
Business deletion starts from My company and requires email confirmation to prevent accidental deletion. Data is temporarily retained according to the deletion policy.
To take your data with you, export clients, appointments and passes from My company › Import and export: they come with the same columns as the import template, so they work as a backup.